Testimoni dari Loughborough University


Hai. Anda jadi contoh kuliah saya di Loughborough University

From Surya Mxxxx <S.xxxxx@lboro.ac.uk>
To koestoer@eng.ui.ac.id 
Date Wed 23:25

 

Assalamu’alaikum Prof. Koestoer,

Cuman mau kasih tau kalo anda jadi contoh seorang Social Innovator yang berhasil dari negara berkembang di salah satu kuliah saya.

Didit.

NB: Seperti anda, saya juga seorang Alumni Perancis dari BPPT-OFP 1986-1992.  Anda dulu pernah mengajar Fisika untuk persiapan kami berangkat ke Perancis di BAL – Menteng.  Saya dulu malah pernah main ke Lab Bapak ketika masih di Salemba.  Saya sangat mengerti inovasi yang bapak hasilkan karena anak ke dua saya lahir premature usia 6 bulan kehamilan. Bila tidak ada incubator dia mungkin tidak selamat. Untung kami menetap di Inggris, jadi semua gratis. Coba di Indonesia, nggak bakal selamat anak saya itu. BTW, kegiatan saya sekarang mengajar Manajemen Teknologi dan Inovasi di Loughborough University, Inggris. Sekian dulu nanti disambung.

-0-

Berikut Info dari India.

Hi

Good Day!

Firstly I introduce myself as a Entrepreneur providing Event and Branding Solutions in Bangalore India.
Glad to inform that I came across Inkubator Gratis in a program on TV channel NHK Japan.
Currently India stands at No 1 position for Premature Deaths in the world and I believe that Inkubator Gratis being available free to the poor
is a boon to Indian newborns.
I am very inspired by the work and values of Dr Raldi Koerster.I wish to have a  Foundation established providing Free Incubator Rental  Facility
established in India.
 Hence please provide the details of the person whom I can Interact with further in regard to manufacture, Service and maintenance of Incubators.
Thanking You,
Best Regards

Mahesh Prasad.M

Entrepreneur/ Consultant
No 12/23, Udani Layout, Cambridge Road,
Halasuru,Bangalore -560008,Karnataka,India.
Leave a Reply (boleh kasi komentar)

