AWAS EMAIL BOHONG


Pagi ini tahu-tahu saya dapat email bohong seperti dibawah ini.
Kasihan nih teman saya jadi kena fitnah…
Mhn maaf kpd nya … tapi dengan tujuan baik semoga tidak ada orang lain yang tertipu oleh surat semacam ini.

-0-

Subject My Predicament……….Tata Sutardi
Sender Tata Sutardi Add contact
Recipient tata_s131@hotmail.com Add contact
Reply-To tata_s131@hotmail.com Add contact
Date Today 05:20
As-Salaamu-alikum

I’m writing this message to you with sadness. I traveled to London, United Kingdom for a short vacation and unfortunately for me, I was mugged at a knife point last night at the park of the hotel where i lodged and all cash, credit cards and cell phone were all stolen from me, I have reported the robbery to the police but they are yet to find the muggers. My flight will leaves tomorrow and i am having problems paying my hotel bills.

The hotel manager won’t let me leave until i settle the bills Please, I need a loan from you to return back home and i want you to get back to me if you can help.

Tata Sutardi, ST, MT
Services and Commercial Manager
Energy Technology Center (B2TE)
Agency for the assessment and Application of Technology (BPPT)
PUSPIPTEK,Cisauk – Tangerang, 15314
Telp. 021.756000
Fax. 021.7260914

Leave a Reply (boleh kasi komentar)

